News and Views

News and Views

Newsletters

View recent copies of our newsletters for the latest from Willow Nursery.
Click here >

Sharing With Parents

Autumn Term 2018 – Summer Term 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Begins Wednesday 5th September
  • Half-term Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October
  • Ends Thursday 13th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Begins Wednesday 9th January
  • Half-term Monday 18th – Friday 22 February
  • Ends Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2019

  • Begins Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 22 – Monday 6th May
  • Half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Term ends Thursday 4th July

All dates are subject to change

Dates for your diary – Autumn term 2018

  • Start of term: Wednesday 5th September
  • Information Meeting for new parents – Tuesday 11th September, 7.30pm
  • Coffee Morning to welcome new parents – Thursday 13th September, 11.30am. Venue tbc
  • Macmillan Coffee Morning – Friday 28th September, 11.30am. Please come in for cakes & coffee. Everyone welcome.
  • Grandparents’ Day – Wednesday 10th October – Grandparents’ visit to The Willow further details tbc.
  • Half term is Monday 22nd October until Friday 26th October – returning to school on Monday 30th October.
  • Our Nativity Play will take place at school on Tuesday 11th December at 10.30am, all family members, grannies, grandpas, nannies and carers are welcome. The children will go home after the performance.
  • Wednesday December 12th – Fancy Dress Day (anything you like, but no high heels or guns)
  • End of term is Thursday December 13th. We will have our traditional Willow Christmas party during the morning. A list for party food will be out in the hallway towards the end of term.
  • Christmas Drinks Party for all parents and staff – evening event, no children! Thursday 13th December, venue tbc.

 
 

willow_london
willow_london
willow_london