Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019 – Summer Term 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Begins                 Wednesday 9th January
  • Half-term           Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
  • Term ends         Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2019

  • Begins                 Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday     Monday 6th May
  • Half-term           Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Term ends          Thursday 4th July

All dates are subject to change

Diary Dates

Diary Dates

  • Term starts – Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Coffee Morning at Meghan’s to welcome new parents – Friday 25th January, 9am
  • Half term is Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February
  • World Book Day – Thursday 7th March – please can all children bring in their favourite book
  • Parent’s Evening – Wednesday 13th March from 5.00pm to 7.00pm
  • Come & listen to your children sing (Teresa, Vanya & Tess’s groups) – Tuesday 19th March, 9.15am
  • Come & listen to your children sing (Caroline, Sarah & Lulu’s groups) – Tuesday 26th March, 9.15am
  • End of term – Thursday 28th March. We will have our traditional Willow party & Easter bonnet parade during the morning. The children can also come in Fancy Dress, but no guns or high heels please!

 

Start of the Summer Term: Wednesday 24th April

We will also be going on smaller class outings locally.

Parents’ coffee mornings are organised on a monthly basis by the parent reps and will be communicated by email.

willow_london
willow_london
willow_london