Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Begins

Wednesday 8th January

Half-term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term ends

Thursday 26th March

Summer Term 2020

Begins

Wednesday 22nd April

Half-term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Term ends

Thursday 2nd July

Autumn Term 2020

Begins

Wednesday 2nd September

Half-term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Long w/e

Friday 20th November

Term ends

Thursday 10th December

All dates are subject to change