Term Dates 2022/2023

Summer Term 2022

Begins

Wednesday 20th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May (nursery is closed)

Half-term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends

Thursday 7th July (no afternoon session)

Autumn Term 2022

Begins

Tuesday 6th September

Half term

Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends

Thursday 8th December (no afternoon session)

Spring Term 2023

Begins

Wednesday 4th January

Half term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term ends

Thursday 23rd March (no afternoon session)

Summer Term 2023

Begins

Monday 1st May

Half-term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends:

Thursday 6th July

All dates are subject to change